Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Postville Booster Club

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation


Home > breadcrumbs: Postville Booster Club >


Ajax Loading Image


Postville Booster Club

The Postville Booster Club board members are as follows:

President: Janell Meyer

Vice President: Christina Bacon

Treasurer: Jodi Jacobson

Secretary: Vicki Schutte

The booster club meets the second Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Mott Lobby.  The meeting notices are also in the Pirate Post.  Everyone is welcome to attend.

Back To Top