Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Contact List

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > High School > Contact List >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

Story image 1_0
4b61b98a86233

High School Staff

High School Extension: 401

 

Principal: Brendan Knudtson

Secretary:  Teresa Berg

 

Educational Philosophy of the Dr. John R. Mott High School: is to educate for life by encouraging all students to achieve their potential as a whole person while individualizing the learning process and coordinating it with parents and community to fulfill the specific goals and objectives of this school. (BP101.3)

 

HIGH SCHOOL STAFF

Combs

Carolyn

3-12th Art – 2-8th TAG

ccombs@postville.k12.ia.us

Heitland

Julie

K-12th  Media Specialist

jheitland@postville.k12.ia.us

Johnsen

Shauna

5-12th  Instrumental Music Director

sjohnsen@postville.k12.ia.us

Kellogg

Sara

Science    H.S. Tag

skellogg@postville.k12.ia.us

Koopman

Anne

Math –National Honor Society

akoopman@postville.k12.ia.us

Knudtson

Dara

Business

dknudtson@postville.k12.ia.us

Lenth

DeAnn

Technology

dlenth@postville.k12.ia.us

Martins

Elise

Social Studies

emartins@postville.k12.ia.us

Maske

Stephanie

Migrant Teacher

smaske@postville.k12.ia.us

Miller

Linda

9-12th  Multi-Categorical Resource

lmiller@postville.k12.ia.us

Minikwu

Joy

K-12 ESL

jminikwu@postville.k12.ia.us

Moore

MaryJo

Guidance-aide – Peer Helper

mmoore@postville.k12.ia.us

Mueller

Bryan

RtI

bmueller@postville.k12.ia.us

Norby

Amy

Language Arts – Speech - Yearbook

anorby@postville.k12.ia.us

Orr

Brian

Secondary Math – School Website

borr@postville.k12.ia.us

Rankin

Ray

Industrial Tech – HS Resource-MS FB

rrankin@postville.k12.ia.us

Rodgers

Amanda

Science

arodgers@postville.k12.ia.us

Schell

Susan

6-12 Spanish

sschell@postville.k12.ia.us

Schultz

Daryl

K-12th Phy. Ed. – Head Girls BB

dschultz@postville.k12.ia.us

Shea

Betsy

English – News Staff - Musical

bshea@postville.k12.ia.us

Steege

Luke

Social Science/Head Football

lsteege@postville.k12.ia.us

Vagts

Stephanie

Vocal Music Director

svagts@postville.k12.ia.us

Zieman

Nick

Phy, Ed,/RTI

nzieman@postville.k12.ia.us

Zuercher

Nicholas

Ag Instructor – FFA

ncuercher@postville.k12.ia.us

 

 

Back To Top