Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Contact List

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > Elementary/Middle School > Contact List >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

Story image 1_0
4b2129e551e9e

Elementary and Middle School Staff

High School Extension: 221

 

Principal: Chad Wahls

Secretary:  Judy Miller

 

The purpose of our school is to ensure all students learn at high levels.  Helping all students learn requires a collaborative and collective effort. Focus on results!

 

ELEMENTARY / MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF

Baker

Shelsea

3rd Grade

sbaker@postville.k12.ia.us  

Cioccio

Ashley

2nd Grade

acioccio@postville.k12.ia.us

Davis

Michelle

MS  Math

mdavis@postville.k12.ia.us

Deering

Ann

Title 1

anndeering@postville.k12.ia.us

Friederich

Anne

M.S. Science

afriederich@postville.k12.ia.us

Frieden

Candis

Title 1

cfrieden@postville.k12.ia.us

Guese

Mary

ESL

mguese@postville.k12.ia.us

Harman

Jennifer

1st Grade

jharman@postville.k12.ia.us

Heitland

Julie

K-12th  Media Specialist

jheitland@postville.k12.ia.us

Imoehl

Denise

1st Grade

dimoehl@postville.k12.ia.us

Kailhofer

Megan

Kindergarten

mkailhofer@postville.k12.ia.us

Kleve

Kim

MS Resource – 6th Homeroom

kkleve@postville.k12.ia.us

Lage

Amy

2nd Grade

alage@postville.k12.ia.us

Loftsgard

Meca

ELL

mloftsgard@postville.k12.ia.us

Mauss

Denise

K-12 Guidance/Asst VB

dmauss@postville.k12.ia.us

Mendoza

Jon

3rd Grade-Co Head Wrestling

jmendoza@postville.k12.ia.us

Monroe

Linda

K-5 Special Education

lmonroe@postville.k12.ia.us

Ohloff

Laurel

5th Grade

lohloff@postville.k12.ia.us

Olsen

R.J.

4th Grade

rolsen@postville.k12.ia.us

Olson

Kelli

6th-8th Reading-Literature-8th Homeroom

kolson@postville.k12.ia.us

Rose

Brad

6-8th Social Studies –Girls Track - CC

drose@postville.k12.ia.us

Rose

Danielle

1st Grade

drose@postville.k12.ia.us

Salinas

Lindsay

MS Title 1 Reading

lsalinas@postville.k12.ia.us

Sass

Mike

5th Grade – Head BBB -  Golf

msass@postville.k12.ia.us

Schultz

Daryl

K-12 Phy. Ed. - Head GBB

dschultz@postville.k12.ia.us

Schutte

Jennifer

4th Grade

jschutte@postville.k12.ia.us

Schutte

LaRae

Title I Reading

lschutte@postville.k12.ia.us

Snitker

Lisa

Kindergarten

lsnitker@postville.k12.ia.us

Spain

Stephanie

2nd Grade

sspain@postville.k12.ia.us

Vagts

Stephanie

K-12  Music 

svagts@postville.k12.ia.us

Vorwald

Katie

K-2 Special Education

kvorwald@postville.k12.ia.us

Willey

Suzanne

 Kindergarten

swilley@postville.k12.ia.us

 

Back To Top